Sunday, May 4, 2014

What to Read After FSOG Cover Reveal

Deadly Obsession by Kristine Cayne— When movie-star Nic Lamoureux meets photographer Lauren James, the attraction is instant--and mutual, but his stalker makes it deadly clear Lauren is the competition. And the competition must be eliminated. Break Me Slowly by Joya Ryan— Adam Kinkade is a man used to getting what he wants. And he wants Katelyn—naked and often. Willing to stop at nothing to possess her, he relentlessly pursues Kate only to discover that it is she who possesses him—completely. Summer's Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels— Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman. Meet the Author
Kristine Cayne: Award-winning author Kristine Cayne is fascinated by the mysteries of human psychology—twisted secrets, deep-seated beliefs, out-of-control desires. Add in high-stakes scenarios and real-world villains, and you have a story worth writing, and reading. To learn more about Kristine and her stories, visit her on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/KristineCayneAuthor
Liz Crowe: Amazon best-selling author, beer marketing expert, mom of three, and soccer fan, Liz has decades of experience in sales and fund raising, plus an eight-year stint as a three-continent, ex-pat trailing spouse. While working as a successful Realtor, Liz made the leap into writing and 20 novels later she is trying her hand at thrillers and mysteries. Join the fun:http://www.facebook.com/lizcroweauthor
Elaine Raco Chase: Amazon bestselling author, Elaine Raco Chase came from writing, producing & directing for TV & radio. She writes sexy romantic comedies as well as mystery/thriller fiction. Her non-fiction book "How to write the Amateur Detective Novel" is in the FBI Forensic Library at Quantico. Check out: https://www.facebook.com/elaineracochase
CJ Roberts: New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, CJ Roberts is a self-deprecating narcissist best known for her gritty dark erotica trilogy, The Dark Duet Series. It’s the story of Caleb, a human trafficker out for revenge, and Olivia, the young woman he must destroy to achieve his aims.https://www.facebook.com/AuthorCJRoberts
Summer Daniels: Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer's Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.
Arianne Richmonde: is the USA Today bestselling author of The Pearl Series and suspense novel Stolen Grace. She lives with her husband and coterie of animals in France. Join her on Facebook--she loves to hear from readers:https://www.facebook.com/AuthorArianneRichmonde
Joya Ryan: I am a mother and a wife and also have terrible dance moves...but I unleash them upon the general public often. If you want to know more about me or the books I write, come check out my site! http://joyaryan.com/
Liz Crowe interviewed the founder of WTRAFSOG - Summer Daniels - check it out!
Buy the Book
1 box set
Amazon Finalkobo-icon FINAL
ibooks button FINALsmashwords button FINAL



 
promotionsbutton with TRIM

No comments:

Post a Comment